Facebook
Twitter

Suneel's Light - Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair: Kenneth A. Manning, Esq.
Partner at Phillips Lytle
Roswell Park Cancer Institute - Board Member
www.phillipslytle.com
kmanning@phillipslytle.com
Kenneth A. Manning, Esq.
 
Treasurer: Paul Richardson, C.P.A
Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
prichardson@chiampou.com
Paul Richardson, C.P.A
 
Immediate past Board Chair: Stephen Szymanski
Senior Vice President at Merrill Lynch
stephen_szymanski@ml.com
Stephen Szymanski
 

Directors

David Korzak
Administrator at Atwal Eye Care
www.atwaleye.com
dkorzak@earthlink.net
David Korzak
 
Raju Gulati, M.D.
Opthalmologist and Owner
Buffalo Eye Center
www.buffaloeyecenter.com
akgulati7@yahoo.com
Raju Gulati, M.D.
 
Brendan Rich, Esq.
Partner - Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP
brich@lippes.com
Brendan Rich, Esq.
 
Anita Ballow
hadbax@aol.com
Anita Ballow
 
Benjamin B. Roberts
Senior Account Manager at e3communications
www.e3communications.com
broberts@e3communications.com
Benjamin B. Roberts
 
Neera Gulati, M.D.
Family Doctor
npractice2@aol.com
Neera Gulati, M.D.
 
George Hajduczok, Ph.D., J.D.
Special Counsel at Phillips Lytle, LLP
www.phillipslytle.com
ghajduczok@phillipslytle.com
George Hajduczok, Ph.D., J.D.
 
Barry Maloney
Promark Assoc. Agencies, Inc.
www.promarkinsurance.com
bmaloney@promarkinsurance.com
Barry Maloney
 
Robert S. Jellinick, CFM
First Vice President
The Szymanski/Jellinick Group
Robert_jellinick@ml.com
Robert S. Jellinick, CFM
 
Pete Vito
Chief Executive Officer
Peter M. Vito & Associates, Inc.- Licensed Private Investigators NY & PA
www.vitoinvestigators.com
PMVito@vitoinvestigators.com
 
Email: info@suneelslight.org  |  Phone: (716) 243-0882
Copyright © 2017 - Suneel's Light Foundation

Website Development and Web Hosting by Online Media
Online Media - Buffalo's Web Hosting Company